RTPKs regioner, ordföranden och arbetsgrupper

Gemensamt

Birgitta Arvidson
Sundbornsvägen 36
791 47 Falun
(Regionsamordnare)

023 321 29
mobil: 0703 771810
birgitta.arvidson@gmail.com

a
Göteborg

Sonja Lundström
Vårbäcksvägen 8
423 33 Torslanda
(Regionordförande)

031 56 20 96
mobil: 0737 80 47 59
sonja.b.lundstrom@bredband.net

 

a

Birgitta Lagnell
Birkagatan 55c
416 56 Göteborg
(Kassör)


031-141285
0707 652600
birgitta.lagnell@gmail.com

a

Kajsa Stark
Nordenskiöldsgatan 2
413 09 Göteborg


 

hem:031 136374
mobil: 0739 681791
kajsa.stark@bredband.net
a

Nils-Åke Lithner
Donsögatan 3 A
414 74 Göteborg

 

telefon 031 141285
mobil 0706 706461
sy_elenor@yahoo.se
nils-åke

Pia Lafrenz
Prästgårdsängen 8
412 71 Göteborg
(Medlemsansvarig)

 

mobil: 0705 131996
pilagbg@hotmail.com
Pia Lafrenz
Malmö Ingvar  Ernblad
Västervångsv. 3
237 41 Bjärred 
(
Regionordförande)
hem: 046 291849
mobil: 0768-291849
ingvar@ernblad.se 
ingvar ernblad

Marianne Jansson
Johan Krulls gata 5 
215 81
Malmö

040 44 75 74
mobil: 0707-905835 
marianne.ja@comhem.se

marianne
Jeanette Lundborg
Sundholmsgatan 20 
216 41 Limhamn 

040 365192
mobil: 0704 064988
jeanette.lundborg@comhem.se

Hillevi Hennix
Övägen 6A,
216 12 Limhamn

hem: 040 480812
mobil: 070-5697006
hennixberg@telia.com    
hillevi hennix
Luleå Torsten Åhlander
Gamla vägen 25
973 42 Luleå
(Regionordförande)
0920 22 28 28
mobil: 0738 072828
torsten.ahlander@telia.com
torsten

Christer Holmquist 
Tingsvägen 8
954 32 Gammelstad
(Vice ordförande)

hem:0920-253551
mobil: 0760 067080
christerholmquist45@gmail.com

a

Torbjörn Hüber 
Fältstigen 5
972 51 Luleå
(Sekreterare)

 

0920-94582
torbjorn.huber@telia.com
a

Eivor Öhman
Södra Smedjegatan 23
972 35 Luleå

(Kassör)

0920 221759
mobil: 0703 956325
eivor.ohman36@gmail.com

Örebro

Ulf Billberger
Järnvägsgatan 13,
703 62 Örebro
(Regionordförande)

019 143902
mobil: 0707 632350
u.billberger@tele2.se

billberger

Gunnar Barke
Yxtorp 451,
715 93 Odensbacken

0708 434997
gunnar@barke.se
f
Falun Birgitta Arvidson
Sundbornsvägen 36
791 47 Falun
(Regionordförande)

023 32129
mobil: 0703 771810
birgitta.arvidson@gmail.com

birgitta

Siv Eriksson
Humlevägen 16 c
79145 Falun

023 33480
mobil 0731 400330
siv_jerry@hotmail.com
siv

Bert Linder
Domarvägen 18
791 61 Falun

023 20121
mobil: 0706 408888
bmw.bert.k100rs@gmail.com
a

Ulf Caresten
Orrholmsvägen 25A
791 53 Falun

hem: 023 173 50
mobil: 0705 606725
ulf.caresten@gmail.com

a
Norrköping

Christina Kicki Lindberg
Navestadsgatan 16 u 1
60367 Norrköping
(Regionordförande)

011 140219
mobil: 0706 082379
ebbavera@hotmail.com
christina lindberg
Bo Träff
Skeppargatan 48
602 30 Norrköping
011 100892
mobil: 0705 092292
bo.traff@telia.com
bo träff

Larz-Thure Ljungdahl
Eknäsgatan 1C,
603 54 Norrköping

011 130607
mobil: 0703 76 77 89
ltljungdahl@gmail.com

Derek Gough
Skillinggatan 19,
603 79 Norrköping

011 18 77 88
mobil: 0705 092292
derekg33@telia.com

Sundsvall

Dag Jonzon
Åkervägen 15
860 35 Söråker

(Regionordförande)

0706 98 47 50
dag@dellarte.tv

c

Esko Wiklund
Raholmsvägen 116
865 51 Ankarsvik
(Sekreterare)

060 58 70 91
esko.wiklund@bahnhof.se
c
Maritta Selin
Knopvägen 6
865 33 Alnö

060 55 80 66
maritta.selin@gmail.com
Runo Hamberg
Högalidsgatan 10
856 31 Sundsvall

hem: 060 611434
mobil: 0731 800817
runo.hamberg@icloud.com

Tomas Tiberg
Snickaregatan 39
852 39 Sundsvall

 

0702 203192
tomas.tiberg@bredband.net
s
Umeå

Tommy Engman
Döbelnsgatan 3A lgh 1202
903 30 Umeå
(Regionordförande)

090 189492
0702-31 97 94
tommy.engman@mail.se
a

Morgan Anderbom
Måttgränd 72
906 24 Umeå

tel 090-18 91 60
mobil: 0705 88 91 60
morgan.anderbom@ersboda.ac
a
Inger Brånin
Taffelstråket 2
903 53 Umeå
hem: 090-126327
mobil: 0706 441611
inger.branin@gmail.com
a
Lars-Gunnar Andersson
Kvarnstensvägen 19
903 55 Umeå
090-773 180
0703-171720
andersson.larsgunnar@gmail.com
a
Ingrid Marklund
Västra Stärkesmark 19
911 91 Vännäs

0935-301 50
0705 521100
ingrid.marklund@starkesmark.se

v
Växjö

Evert Carlsson
Movägen 13
360 42 Braås
(Regionordförande)

0709-650730
evert.braas@gmail.com

d
Lotti Ekberg
Kullekvarn
35596 Kalvsvik

0470 770377
mobil: 0708 778850
lotti.ekberg@telia.com

lotti
Filippo Fonsati
Österleden 68A
352 42 Växjö

0470 232 42,
mobil: 0709 921765,
filippofonsati@gmail.com

filippo
Lena Jernelöf
F
äbodvägen 23
352 53 Växjö.

0470 80184
mobil: 0705 723974
le.je@telia.com

lena